Ansprechpartner

Pfarrer

Hansgerd Mertzen

Telefon: 0214-2028734

E-Mail: hansgerd.mertzen@ekir.de

________________________________________

Diakonin

Svenja Müller

Telefon: 0173-6444278

E-Mail: svenja.mueller@ekir.de

________________________________________

Vorsitzender des Presbyteriums

Ulrich Freund

Telefon: 02171-743101

E-Mail: us.freund@t-online.de

________________________________________

Telefonischer Besuchsdienst

Renate Busse-Baldringer

Telefon: 0177-8202720

E-Mail: Renate.Busse-Baldringer@diakonie-leverkusen.de

________________________________________

Diakonie-Mitarbeiterin

Cornelia Röcke-Rizzieri

Telefon: 02171-342480

________________________________________

Gemeindebüro Petruskirche

Margit Neupert

Stresemannplatz 2

Telefon: 0214-8606511

E-Mail: margit.neupert@ekir.de

Öffnungszeiten: Mo, Di, Mi, Fr 10 – 12 Uhr + Do 16 – 17.30 Uhr

________________________________________

Gemeindebüro Hoffnungskirche

Helena Erke

Solinger Straße 101

Telefon: 0214-8200013

E-Mail: helena.erke@ekir.de

Öffnungszeiten: Mo, Do 9 – 11 Uhr + Mi 14 – 18 Uhr

________________________________________

Kirchenmusik

Andreas Zopf                                                 

Telefon: 0214-8606511                                                                     

E-Mail: Azcgn@web.de

José Henriques

Telefon: 0178-9138822

E-Mail: jose_henriques@t-online.de

________________________________________

Kindertagesstätten

Michaela Jakopaschke

Telefon: 0214-83362954

E-Mail: rheindorf@kita-verbund.de

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Sonja Kuhnert-vom Hofe

Telefon: 0214-8606512

E-Mail: kueppersteg@kita-verbund.de

________________________________________

Küster

Bürrig

Ilse Ludwig

Telefon: 0157-80566607

              0214-8606433

Rheindorf

Silke Schimmelpfennig

Telefon: 0174-8477080

________________________________________

Kinder & Jugend

Jugendhaus Rheindorf

Andrea Zöll

Telefon: 0214-21498

E-Mail: jugendhaus@kirche-rheindorf.de

JUz Bürrig

David Zientarra

Telefon: 0174-1950960

„Baui“ Bauspielplatz Rheindorf

Detlef Berning

Telefon: 0214-86090979